Unser Vorstand

Markus Rohrer

Obmann

Telefon: 0664/4584222 Mail: markus.rohrer@uniqa.at

Günter Bauer

OBMANN STELLVERTRETER

Telefon: 0670/4070450 Mail: g.bauer45@gmail.com

Jakob Mayrhofer

Obmann Stellvertreter

Telefon: 0664/4527367 Mail: felix.tennis@aon.at

Doris Doppler-Huemer

Finanzreferentin

Telefon: 0664/1470731 Mail: huemer.doris@aon.at

Rainer Penninger

FinanzreferenT Stellvertreter

Telefon: 0676/3433788
Mail: rainer.penninger@aon.at

Alexander Rohrer

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon: 0664/8187517 Mail: alexander.rohrer@tgw.at

Stefanie Lehner

Schriftführerin

Telefon: 0660/2907706
Mail: lehner.stefanie@gmx.at

Rene Bauer

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Telefon: 0660/6334421 Mail: reneb@outlook.at

Johann Demmelmair

Grünanlagenbetreuung

Telefon: 0664/4031386
Mail: maria_demmelmair@aon.at

Evi & Rudi Rohrer

Clubhausbetreuung

Telefon: 0660/4977257 Mail: r-rohrer@gmx.at

Gerhard Oberbauer

Platzwart

Telefon: 0664/2740641
Mail: t.mick@aon.at

Manfred Neumayer

Platzwart

Telefon: 0664/4173526 Mail: manfred.neumayer@gmx.at

Unsere Mitglieder

Andreas Achleithner

Günter Achleithner

Andreas Aichinger

Sebastian Aichinger

Tobias Aichinger

Rene Bauer

Günter Bauer

Lukas Berger

Werner Baumgartner

Sebastian Baumgartner

Paul Bernsteiner

Robert Bersenkowitsch

Alexander Bini

Renate Bini - Bersenkowitsch

Andreas Boschinger

Astrid Boschinger

Kurt Brandelmayr

Karin Brandstätter

Jürgen Bradstetter

Gerald Brunner

Wolgang Brunner

Johann Demmelmair

David Demmelmair

Johanna Demmelmair

Katharina Dengel

Florian Diessl

Andrea Diessl

Marie Diessl

Andreas Dinböck

Marius-Constantin Dinu

Harald Doppler

Doris Doppler-Huemer

Christoph Eder

Maria Eder

Felix Egger

Jakob Egger

Lukas Egger

Lothar Egger

Mario Eggetsberger

Daniel Ehrengruber

Thomas Engelberger

Isabella Engelberger

Paul Eschlböck

Stefan Eschlböck

Gerald Flatz

Martin Gaisbauer

Michael Gaisbauer

Jürgen Gaisbauer

Simon Gaisbauer

Irene Gauder

Melanie Gessl

Robert Greinecker

Nina Greinöcker

Oliver Gruber

Sandra Gruber

Ernst Gruber

Rosemarie Gruber

Hans Peter Hackl

Leon Hackl

Mario Haider

Jan Haszko

Ernestine Haudum

Wolfgang Haudum

Carina Haudum

Franz Haudum

Christian Haunschmid

Tanja Hemedinger

Wilhelm Hinterberger

Andreas Hinterdorfer

Martin Hintringer

Jakob Hochmair

Thomas Hofer

Gerald Högn

Thomas Höllhuemer

Manuela Hörmanseder

Carina Höllhuemer

Erich Hölzl

Sebastion Hölzl

Günter Hörmanseder

Christoph Huemer

Ewald Huemer

Robert Jandl

Dominik Johrend

Josef Jungmaier

Silvia Jungmaier

Peter Katzenmayr

Herbert Klinger

Josef Klinger

Daniel Köllerer

Lisa Lackner

Philipp Lauf

Harald Lautischer

Stefanie Lehner

Reinhard Lehner

Julia Lehner

Stefan Lehner

Dominik Lehner

Alfred Lindenbauer

Marlene Lobmaier

Leo Lobmaier

Paul Lobmaier

Sandra Lobmaier

David Martin

Herbert Mayrhofer

Jakob Mayrhofer

Simon Meckl

Josef Mitter

Thomas Mitter

Matthias Mitter

Maximilian Mitter

Maria Mitter

Manfred Neumayer

Laura Neumayr

Herrmann Neumüller

Timo Ober

Alexander Ober

Dietmar Oberansmayr

Gerhard Oberbauer

Pangerl Christian

Sebastian Peham

Herbert Penninger

Rainer Penninger

Christian Pichler

Kevin Plursch

Ernst Reisinger

Lukas Reisinger

Paul Reisinger

Jürgen Reitstätter

Sarah Rittberger

Alexander Rohrer

Bianca Rohrer

Elke Rohrer

Markus Rohrer

Rudi Rohrer

Niklas Rohrer

Jakob Rohrer

Elena Rohrer

Jonas Rohrer

Eveline Rohrer

Alexander Rudlstorfer

Markus Samhaber

Michael Sawilla

Harald Schick

Julia Schick

Sophie Schick

Patrick Schiefermayr

Walter Schlucker

Daniel Schmuck

Werner Schmuck

Alexander Schörflinger

Franz Stadlbauer

Bernd Stadlbauer

Sebastian Stadlbauer

Alexander Stadlbauer

Alina Steinbrecher

Florian Übleis

Verena Weismann

Michael Wenzlhuemer

Andreas Wiesinger

Klaus Wolfahrt

Norbert Wohlfahrt

Norbert Zahn